What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compliance platform
“With Delve, companies prove compliance faster, close deals quicker, and stay compliant as they scale.” delve.co
Delve's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $12,000 a year for Foundation Package. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| Foundation PackageStarting cost for 1-20 employees | $12,000per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
Quoted from delve.co on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
Audit prepared with the platform team
Not statedThe frameworks Delve names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Delve alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Delve's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $12,000 a year for Foundation Package. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Delve does not state a count on the pages checked. It names SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, CCPA, PCI DSS, FedRAMP, HITRUST and NIST AI RMF.
Delve does not state an integration count on the pages checked.
Yes. Delve lists "Advanced penetration test".
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].