Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Comp AI vs Delve

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Comp AI starts at $5,000 to $10,000 a year (Comp AI) and Delve at $12,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Comp AI states 12 named; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Comp AI states 580+; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Customers: Comp AI states 1,000+ and Delve states 1,500+.
  • Source code: Comp AI is open source (Yes, AGPL-3.0); Delve does not state an open-source licence.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Comp AI logoComp AI
List price from
$5,000 to $10,000
Comp AI
Median paid
No data

Comp AI pricing in full

Delve logoDelve
List price from
$12,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Delve pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Comp AI logoComp AI

12 namedtrycomp.ai/pricing

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Integrations

Comp AI logoComp AI

580+trycomp.ai

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Customers

Comp AI logoComp AI

1,000+trycomp.ai

Delve logoDelve

1,500+delve.co
Price on their own site

Comp AI logoComp AI

Quoted on a calltrycomp.ai/pricing

Delve logoDelve

No price on their site
Audit

Comp AI logoComp AI

Audit can be included in the quotetrycomp.ai/pricing

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Penetration testing

Comp AI logoComp AI

Penetration testingtrycomp.ai

Delve logoDelve

Advanced penetration testdelve.co
Trust centre

Comp AI logoComp AI

Live trust centertrycomp.ai

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Security questionnaires

Comp AI logoComp AI

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Questionnaire autofilldelve.co
AI features

Comp AI logoComp AI

Open-source agentstrycomp.ai

Delve logoDelve

AI evidence and questionnairesdelve.co
Human experts

Comp AI logoComp AI

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Experts on calldelve.co
Open source

Comp AI logoComp AI

Yes, AGPL-3.0github.com/trycompai/comp

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Comp AI

Not tracked

Delve

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 8 in common.

Only Comp AI

Only Delve

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Comp AI logoComp AI

Comp AI is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Delve logoDelve

Delve is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Comp AI or Delve cheaper?

Published list prices start at $5,000 to $10,000 for Comp AI and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Comp AI and Delve include the audit?

Comp AI states "Whether you need the audit itself, penetration testing, or a trust center changes what's included.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Comp AI or Delve?

Comp AI states 12 named; Delve does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, ISO 42001, CCPA and FedRAMP on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Comp AI or Delve?

Comp AI: 580+. Delve: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Comp AI alternativesDelve alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].