Compare platforms
Oneleet vs Delve
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- List price: Oneleet starts at $24,000 a year (Vendr) and Delve at $12,000 (AWS Marketplace).
- Customers: Oneleet states 1,000+ and Delve states 1,500+.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Delve- Integrations
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Delve- Customers
1,000+oneleet.com
Oneleet
1,500+delve.co
Delve- Price on their own site
Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet
No price on their site
Delve- Audit
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Delve- Penetration testing
Pentestoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet
Advanced penetration testdelve.co
Delve- Trust centre
Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet
Not stated
Delve- Security questionnaires
AI-drafted answersoneleet.com
Oneleet
Questionnaire autofilldelve.co
Delve- AI features
Not stated
Oneleet
AI evidence and questionnairesdelve.co
Delve- Human experts
Not stated
Oneleet
Experts on calldelve.co
Delve- Open source
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Delve- Trust centres in the index
Oneleet
151Delve
Not tracked
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 7 in common.
Only Oneleet
- NIST 800-171
- DORA
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
No public evidence captured yet.
Delve is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Questions buyers ask
Is Oneleet or Delve cheaper?
Published list prices start at $24,000 for Oneleet and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Oneleet and Delve include the audit?
Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Which supports more frameworks, Oneleet or Delve?
Oneleet does not state a count; Delve does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST and ISO 42001 on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Oneleet or Delve?
Oneleet: not stated. Delve: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].