Compare platforms
Secureframe vs Delve
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- Audit: Secureframe states "Access to the Secureframe Audit Partner Network", while Delve states "Audit prepared with the platform team".
- List price: Secureframe starts at $15,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Delve at $12,000 (AWS Marketplace).
- Integrations: Secureframe states 300+; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Customers: Secureframe states 6,000+ and Delve states 1,500+.
- Penetration testing: Delve lists "Advanced penetration test"; Secureframe does not list a pentest on the pages checked.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
- List price from
- $15,000
- AWS Marketplace
- Median paid
- $20,000
- Vendr
$7,733$32,575
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
Not stated
Secureframe
Not stated
Delve- Integrations
300+secureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Not stated
Delve- Customers
6,000+secureframe.com
Secureframe
1,500+delve.co
Delve- Price on their own site
From $7,000 a yearsecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
No price on their site
Delve- Audit
Audit Partner Networksecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Not stated
Delve- Penetration testing
Not stated
Secureframe
Advanced penetration testdelve.co
Delve- Trust centre
Trust Centersecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Not stated
Delve- Security questionnaires
Questionnaire Automationsecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Questionnaire autofilldelve.co
Delve- AI features
Comply AIsecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
AI evidence and questionnairesdelve.co
Delve- Human experts
30+ in-house expertssecureframe.com
Secureframe
Experts on calldelve.co
Delve- Open source
Not stated
Secureframe
Not stated
Delve- Trust centres in the index
Secureframe
30Delve
Not tracked
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.
Only Secureframe
- CMMC
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
- FedRAMPVerified
Delve is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Questions buyers ask
Is Secureframe or Delve cheaper?
Published list prices start at $15,000 for Secureframe and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Secureframe and Delve include the audit?
Secureframe states "Access to the Secureframe Audit Partner Network". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm. Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Which supports more frameworks, Secureframe or Delve?
Secureframe does not state a count; Delve does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and CCPA on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Secureframe or Delve?
Secureframe: 300+. Delve: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].