Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Sprinto vs Delve

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Sprinto starts at $9,500 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Delve at $12,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Sprinto states 200+; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Sprinto states 300+; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Customers: Delve states 1,500+; Sprinto does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Penetration testing: Delve lists "Advanced penetration test"; Sprinto does not list a pentest on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Delve logoDelve
List price from
$12,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Delve pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Integrations

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Customers

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

1,500+delve.co
Price on their own site

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site

Delve logoDelve

No price on their site
Audit

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Penetration testing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Advanced penetration testdelve.co
Trust centre

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Security questionnaires

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Questionnaire autofilldelve.co
AI features

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

AI evidence and questionnairesdelve.co
Human experts

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Experts on calldelve.co
Open source

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Sprinto

Not tracked

Delve

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.

Only Sprinto

  • NIST CSF

Only Delve

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Delve logoDelve

Delve is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Sprinto or Delve cheaper?

Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Sprinto and Delve include the audit?

Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Sprinto or Delve?

Sprinto states 200+; Delve does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and ISO 42001 on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Sprinto or Delve?

Sprinto: 300+. Delve: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Sprinto alternativesDelve alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].