Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Vanta vs Delve

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • Audit: Vanta states "Access to Vanta's auditor network", while Delve states "Audit prepared with the platform team".
  • List price: Vanta starts at $14,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Delve at $12,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Vanta states 35+; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Vanta states 400+; Delve does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Customers: Vanta states 16,000+ and Delve states 1,500+.
  • Penetration testing: Delve lists "Advanced penetration test"; Vanta does not list a pentest on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Vanta logoVanta
List price from
$14,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$20,000
Vendr, 373 purchases

$7,500$57,221

Vanta pricing in full

Delve logoDelve
List price from
$12,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Delve pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Vanta logoVanta

35+vanta.com

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Integrations

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Customers

Vanta logoVanta

16,000+vanta.com

Delve logoDelve

1,500+delve.co
Price on their own site

Vanta logoVanta

No public pricevanta.com/pricing

Delve logoDelve

No price on their site
Audit

Vanta logoVanta

Auditor network or your own auditorvanta.com/pricing

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Penetration testing

Vanta logoVanta

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Advanced penetration testdelve.co
Trust centre

Vanta logoVanta

Trust Centervanta.com/pricing

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Security questionnaires

Vanta logoVanta

25 a year on Plus, 144 on Professionalvanta.com/pricing

Delve logoDelve

Questionnaire autofilldelve.co
AI features

Vanta logoVanta

Vanta Agentvanta.com

Delve logoDelve

AI evidence and questionnairesdelve.co
Human experts

Vanta logoVanta

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Experts on calldelve.co
Open source

Vanta logoVanta

Not stated

Delve logoDelve

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Vanta

625

Delve

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 8 in common.

Only Vanta

Only Delve

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Vanta logoVanta
Delve logoDelve

Delve is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Vanta or Delve cheaper?

Published list prices start at $14,000 for Vanta and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Vanta and Delve include the audit?

Vanta states "Access to Vanta's auditor network". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm. Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Vanta or Delve?

Vanta states 35+; Delve does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, HITRUST, ISO 42001, NIST AI RMF and FedRAMP on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Vanta or Delve?

Vanta: 400+. Delve: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Vanta alternativesDelve alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].