What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compare platforms
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Scytale
Delve
Not trackedScytale
Not trackedFrameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.
Only Scytale
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
Delve is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Scytale is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Published list prices start at $12,000 for Delve and $7,500 for Scytale. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Delve does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Scytale states "Auditor hub". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.
Delve does not state a count; Scytale states 80+. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR and PCI DSS on the pages checked.
Delve: not stated. Scytale: 150+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].