Compliance platform
Oneleet
“The only compliance platform built for companies in every phase” oneleet.com
- Frameworks
- n/s
- Integrations
- n/s
- Median paid
- from $24,000
- Trust centres in index
- 151
Oneleet pricing
Vendr reports a list price of $24,000 a year for SOC 2 All-In-One Package, audit included. Oneleet's own site says "Oneleet | Pricing & Custom Quotes". The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
List price seen on quotes · Vendr
vendr.com| SOC 2 All-In-One PackagePlatform, SOC 2 Type 1 or Type 2 audit by an independent CPA, manual penetration test, TrustPage, MDM and vCISO | $24,000per year |
| Compliance Penetration Test (One-off)Standalone penetration test sold without the package | $6,000per engagement |
List prices Vendr reports seeing on Oneleet quotes.
What Oneleet states
Quoted from oneleet.com on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
- Frameworks supported
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not stated
- Customers
- 1,000+“Trusted by 1,000+ teams to pass audits.”oneleet.com
- Price on their own site
- Custom quote“Oneleet | Pricing & Custom Quotes”oneleet.com/pricing
- Audit
Audit prepared with the platform team
Not stated- Penetration testing
- Pentest“Pentest”oneleet.com/pricing
- Trust centre
- Trust page“Trust page”oneleet.com/pricing
- Security questionnaires
- AI-drafted answers“AI reads the questionnaire, drafts answers from your existing docs and previous responses. You review, adjust, send.”oneleet.com
- AI features
- Not stated
- Human experts
- Not stated
- Open source
- Not stated
Frameworks named
The frameworks Oneleet names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Trust centres hosted on Oneleet
151 vendors in the CertReports index publish a trust centre on Oneleet. A sample of those with pages in the index:
Compare Oneleet with

Oneleet vs Vanta
Oneleet vs Drata
Oneleet vs Secureframe
Oneleet vs Sprinto
Oneleet vs Scrut Automation
Oneleet vs Comp AI
Oneleet vs Thoropass
Oneleet vs Delve
Oneleet vs Hyperproof
Oneleet vs Scytale
Oneleet vs Strike Graph
Oneleet alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Questions buyers ask
How much does Oneleet cost?
Vendr reports a list price of $24,000 a year for SOC 2 All-In-One Package, audit included. Oneleet's own site says "Oneleet | Pricing & Custom Quotes". The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Does Oneleet include the audit?
Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
How many frameworks does Oneleet support?
Oneleet does not state a count on the pages checked. It names SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST, ISO 42001, NIST 800-171 and DORA.
How many integrations does Oneleet have?
Oneleet does not state an integration count on the pages checked.
Does Oneleet offer penetration testing?
Yes. Oneleet lists "Pentest".
How many companies use a Oneleet trust centre?
151 vendors in the CertReports index publish a trust centre hosted on Oneleet. That counts public trust centres CertReports has detected, not Oneleet's total customers.
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].