Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Sprinto vs Oneleet

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Sprinto starts at $9,500 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Oneleet at $24,000 (Vendr).
  • Frameworks supported: Sprinto states 200+; Oneleet does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Sprinto states 300+; Oneleet does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Customers: Oneleet states 1,000+; Sprinto does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Penetration testing: Oneleet lists "Pentest"; Sprinto does not list a pentest on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Oneleet logoOneleet
List price from
$24,000
Vendr
Median paid
No data

Oneleet pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Integrations

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Customers

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

1,000+oneleet.com
Price on their own site

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site

Oneleet logoOneleet

Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing
Audit

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Penetration testing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Pentestoneleet.com/pricing
Trust centre

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing
Security questionnaires

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

AI-drafted answersoneleet.com
AI features

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Human experts

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Open source

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Sprinto

Not tracked

Oneleet

151

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.

Only Sprinto

  • NIST CSF

Only Oneleet

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Oneleet logoOneleet

No public evidence captured yet.

Questions buyers ask

Is Sprinto or Oneleet cheaper?

Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $24,000 for Oneleet. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Sprinto and Oneleet include the audit?

Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Sprinto or Oneleet?

Sprinto states 200+; Oneleet does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and ISO 42001 on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Sprinto or Oneleet?

Sprinto: 300+. Oneleet: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Sprinto alternativesOneleet alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].