Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Oneleet vs Strike Graph

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Oneleet starts at $24,000 a year (Vendr) and Strike Graph at $18,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Customers: Oneleet states 1,000+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Penetration testing: Oneleet lists "Pentest"; Strike Graph does not list a pentest on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Oneleet logoOneleet
List price from
$24,000
Vendr
Median paid
No data

Oneleet pricing in full

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph
List price from
$18,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Strike Graph pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Integrations

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Customers

Oneleet logoOneleet

1,000+oneleet.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Price on their own site

Oneleet logoOneleet

Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

No price on their site
Audit

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Penetration testing

Oneleet logoOneleet

Pentestoneleet.com/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centre

Oneleet logoOneleet

Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Security questionnaires

Oneleet logoOneleet

AI-drafted answersoneleet.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
AI features

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Human experts

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Open source

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Oneleet

151

Strike Graph

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 9 in common.

Only Oneleet

None

Only Strike Graph

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Oneleet logoOneleet

No public evidence captured yet.

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Oneleet or Strike Graph cheaper?

Published list prices start at $24,000 for Oneleet and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Oneleet and Strike Graph include the audit?

Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Oneleet or Strike Graph?

Oneleet does not state a count; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST, ISO 42001, NIST 800-171 and DORA on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Oneleet or Strike Graph?

Oneleet: not stated. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Oneleet alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].