Compare platforms
Drata vs Oneleet
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- List price: Drata starts at $15,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Oneleet at $24,000 (Vendr).
- Customers: Drata states 8,500+ and Oneleet states 1,000+.
- Penetration testing: Oneleet lists "Pentest"; Drata does not list a pentest on the pages checked.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
- List price from
- $15,000
- AWS Marketplace
- Median paid
- $25,000
- Vendr, 233 purchases
$9,494$67,350
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
Not stated
Drata
Not stated
Oneleet- Integrations
Hundredsdrata.com/integrations
Drata
Not stated
Oneleet- Customers
8,500+drata.com
Drata
1,000+oneleet.com
Oneleet- Price on their own site
No public pricedrata.com/pricing
Drata
Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet- Audit
Not stated
Drata
Not stated
Oneleet- Penetration testing
Not stated
Drata
Pentestoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet- Trust centre
Trust Center (SafeBase)drata.com/pricing
Drata
Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet- Security questionnaires
AI Questionnaire Assistancedrata.com
Drata
AI-drafted answersoneleet.com
Oneleet- AI features
Drata AI agentsdrata.com/pricing
Drata
Not stated
Oneleet- Human experts
Not stated
Drata
Not stated
Oneleet- Open source
Not stated
Drata
Not stated
Oneleet- Trust centres in the index
Drata
414Oneleet
151
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 7 in common.
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
- HIPAAVendor-stated
- SOC 2Vendor-stated
- GDPRVendor-stated
- FedRAMPVerified
- ISO/IEC 27001Vendor-stated
- CSA STARVerified
- ISO/IEC 42001Vendor-stated
- SOC 3Vendor-stated
- ISO/IEC 27017Vendor-stated
- ISO/IEC 27018Vendor-stated
- EU-US Data Privacy FrameworkVerified
- CCPA / CPRAVendor-stated
No public evidence captured yet.
Questions buyers ask
Is Drata or Oneleet cheaper?
Published list prices start at $15,000 for Drata and $24,000 for Oneleet. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Drata and Oneleet include the audit?
Drata does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Which supports more frameworks, Drata or Oneleet?
Drata does not state a count; Oneleet does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, GDPR, HIPAA, PCI DSS and DORA on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Drata or Oneleet?
Drata: Hundreds. Oneleet: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].