Compare platforms
Scrut Automation vs Oneleet
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- List price: Scrut Automation starts at $15,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Oneleet at $24,000 (Vendr).
- Frameworks supported: Scrut Automation states 70+; Oneleet does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Integrations: Scrut Automation states 150+; Oneleet does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Customers: Scrut Automation states 2,500+ and Oneleet states 1,000+.
- Penetration testing: Oneleet lists "Pentest"; Scrut Automation does not list a pentest on the pages checked.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
- List price from
- $15,000
- AWS Marketplace
- Median paid
- $7,250
- Vendr
$5,160$27,050
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
70+scrut.io
Scrut Automation
Not stated
Oneleet- Integrations
150+scrut.io
Scrut Automation
Not stated
Oneleet- Customers
2,500+scrut.io
Scrut Automation
1,000+oneleet.com
Oneleet- Price on their own site
No price on their site
Scrut Automation
Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet- Audit
InfoSec managers prepare the auditscrut.io
Scrut Automation
Not stated
Oneleet- Penetration testing
Not stated
Scrut Automation
Pentestoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet- Trust centre
Branded trust centerscrut.io
Scrut Automation
Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet- Security questionnaires
AI questionnaire draftingscrut.io
Scrut Automation
AI-drafted answersoneleet.com
Oneleet- AI features
MCP access from Claude and Cursorscrut.io
Scrut Automation
Not stated
Oneleet- Human experts
Dedicated InfoSec managersscrut.io
Scrut Automation
Not stated
Oneleet- Open source
Not stated
Scrut Automation
Not stated
Oneleet- Trust centres in the index
Scrut Automation
Not trackedOneleet
151
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 5 in common.
Only Scrut Automation
- NIST AI RMF
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
Scrut Automation is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
No public evidence captured yet.
Questions buyers ask
Is Scrut Automation or Oneleet cheaper?
Published list prices start at $15,000 for Scrut Automation and $24,000 for Oneleet. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Scrut Automation and Oneleet include the audit?
Scrut Automation states "Dedicated InfoSec Managers to help draft policies, interpret frameworks, and prep for audits.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Which supports more frameworks, Scrut Automation or Oneleet?
Scrut Automation states 70+; Oneleet does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR and PCI DSS on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Scrut Automation or Oneleet?
Scrut Automation: 150+. Oneleet: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons

Scrut Automation vs Vanta
Scrut Automation vs Drata
Scrut Automation vs Secureframe
Scrut Automation vs Sprinto
Scrut Automation vs Comp AI
Oneleet vs Vanta
Oneleet vs Drata
Oneleet vs Secureframe
Oneleet vs Sprinto
Scrut Automation alternativesOneleet alternativesAll 12 platforms
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].