Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Thoropass vs Oneleet

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • Audit: Thoropass states "centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.", while Oneleet states "Audit prepared with the platform team".
  • List price: Thoropass starts at $8,700 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Oneleet at $24,000 (Vendr).

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Thoropass logoThoropass
List price from
$8,700
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$25,000
Vendr

$1,145$50,880

Thoropass pricing in full

Oneleet logoOneleet
List price from
$24,000
Vendr
Median paid
No data

Oneleet pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Integrations

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Customers

Thoropass logoThoropass

1,000+thoropass.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

1,000+oneleet.com
Price on their own site

Thoropass logoThoropass

No price on their site

Oneleet logoOneleet

Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing
Audit

Thoropass logoThoropass

Thoropass performs the auditthoropass.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Penetration testing

Thoropass logoThoropass

CREST-accredited penteststhoropass.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

Pentestoneleet.com/pricing
Trust centre

Thoropass logoThoropass

Trust Centerthoropass.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing
Security questionnaires

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

AI-drafted answersoneleet.com
AI features

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Human experts

Thoropass logoThoropass

In-house auditorsthoropass.com

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Open source

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Oneleet logoOneleet

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Thoropass

Not tracked

Oneleet

151

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.

Only Thoropass

Only Oneleet

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Oneleet logoOneleet

No public evidence captured yet.

Full evidence grid for Thoropass and Oneleet

Questions buyers ask

Is Thoropass or Oneleet cheaper?

Published list prices start at $8,700 for Thoropass and $24,000 for Oneleet. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Thoropass and Oneleet include the audit?

Yes. Thoropass states "centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.", so the platform and the audit come from one firm. Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Thoropass or Oneleet?

Thoropass does not state a count; Oneleet does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, HITRUST, PCI DSS and GDPR on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Thoropass or Oneleet?

Thoropass: not stated. Oneleet: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Thoropass alternativesOneleet alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].