Compare platforms
Oneleet vs Hyperproof
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- Audit: Oneleet states "Audit prepared with the platform team", while Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.".
- List price: Oneleet starts at $24,000 a year (Vendr); no public list price was found for Hyperproof.
- Frameworks supported: Hyperproof states 160+; Oneleet does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Integrations: Hyperproof states 200+; Oneleet does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Customers: Oneleet states 1,000+; Hyperproof does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Penetration testing: Oneleet lists "Pentest"; Hyperproof does not list a pentest on the pages checked.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
- List price from
- Not public
- Median paid
- $41,400
- Vendr, 44 purchases
$22,215$70,000
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
Not stated
Oneleet
160+hyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Integrations
Not stated
Oneleet
200+hyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Customers
1,000+oneleet.com
Oneleet
Not stated
Hyperproof- Price on their own site
Custom quoteoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet
No price on their site
Hyperproof- Audit
Not stated
Oneleet
Auditors collaborate in the platformhyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Penetration testing
Pentestoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet
Not stated
Hyperproof- Trust centre
Trust pageoneleet.com/pricing
Oneleet
Trust centerhyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Security questionnaires
AI-drafted answersoneleet.com
Oneleet
Questionnaire responseshyperproof.io
Hyperproof- AI features
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Hyperproof- Human experts
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Hyperproof- Open source
Not stated
Oneleet
Not stated
Hyperproof- Trust centres in the index
Oneleet
151Hyperproof
Not tracked
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 7 in common.
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
No public evidence captured yet.
Hyperproof is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Questions buyers ask
Is Oneleet or Hyperproof cheaper?
Only Oneleet has a public list price (from $24,000 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Oneleet and Hyperproof include the audit?
Oneleet does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.
Which supports more frameworks, Oneleet or Hyperproof?
Oneleet does not state a count; Hyperproof states 160+. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST and DORA on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Oneleet or Hyperproof?
Oneleet: not stated. Hyperproof: 200+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].