What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compliance platform
“Build trust with customers using automation backed by world-class experts” secureframe.com
Secureframe's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Platform plus First Framework. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $20,000 a year, from $7,733 to $32,575. Secureframe's own site says "Starting at $7,000/year". The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| PlatformAccess the Secureframe Platform up to 100 Employees | $7,500per year |
| First FrameworkChoice of any Framework | $7,500per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
What buyers paid · Vendr
vendr.comMedian
$20,000
Low
$7,733
High
$32,575
What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.
Quoted from secureframe.com on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
Audit through a partner network
Audit Partner Network“Access to the Secureframe Audit Partner Network”secureframe.com/pricingThe frameworks Secureframe names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
30 vendors in the CertReports index publish a trust centre on Secureframe. A sample of those with pages in the index:
What the index holds on Secureframe as a vendor, with dates and sources.
Secureframe alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Secureframe's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Platform plus First Framework. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $20,000 a year, from $7,733 to $32,575. Secureframe's own site says "Starting at $7,000/year". The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Secureframe states "Access to the Secureframe Audit Partner Network". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.
Secureframe does not state a count on the pages checked. It names SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, CMMC and CCPA.
Secureframe states "300+ Native Integrations"
Secureframe does not list a penetration test on the pages checked, so plan for a separate pentest vendor if a framework or customer requires one.
30 vendors in the CertReports index publish a trust centre hosted on Secureframe. That counts public trust centres CertReports has detected, not Secureframe's total customers.
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].