Compare platforms
Secureframe vs Hyperproof
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- Price paid: Vendr's purchase data puts the median at $20,000 a year for Secureframe and $41,400 for Hyperproof.
- List price: Secureframe starts at $15,000 a year (AWS Marketplace); no public list price was found for Hyperproof.
- Frameworks supported: Hyperproof states 160+; Secureframe does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Integrations: Secureframe states 300+ and Hyperproof states 200+.
- Customers: Secureframe states 6,000+; Hyperproof does not state a number on the pages checked.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
- List price from
- $15,000
- AWS Marketplace
- Median paid
- $20,000
- Vendr
$7,733$32,575
- List price from
- Not public
- Median paid
- $41,400
- Vendr, 44 purchases
$22,215$70,000
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
Not stated
Secureframe
160+hyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Integrations
300+secureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
200+hyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Customers
6,000+secureframe.com
Secureframe
Not stated
Hyperproof- Price on their own site
From $7,000 a yearsecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
No price on their site
Hyperproof- Audit
Audit Partner Networksecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Auditors collaborate in the platformhyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Penetration testing
Not stated
Secureframe
Not stated
Hyperproof- Trust centre
Trust Centersecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Trust centerhyperproof.io
Hyperproof- Security questionnaires
Questionnaire Automationsecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Questionnaire responseshyperproof.io
Hyperproof- AI features
Comply AIsecureframe.com/pricing
Secureframe
Not stated
Hyperproof- Human experts
30+ in-house expertssecureframe.com
Secureframe
Not stated
Hyperproof- Open source
Not stated
Secureframe
Not stated
Hyperproof- Trust centres in the index
Secureframe
30Hyperproof
Not tracked
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.
Only Secureframe
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
- FedRAMPVerified
Hyperproof is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Questions buyers ask
Is Secureframe or Hyperproof cheaper?
In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $20,000 a year for Secureframe and $41,400 for Hyperproof, so Secureframe was cheaper at the median. Only Secureframe has a public list price (from $15,000 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Secureframe and Hyperproof include the audit?
Secureframe states "Access to the Secureframe Audit Partner Network". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm. Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.
Which supports more frameworks, Secureframe or Hyperproof?
Secureframe does not state a count; Hyperproof states 160+. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and CMMC on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Secureframe or Hyperproof?
Secureframe: 300+. Hyperproof: 200+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons

Secureframe vs Vanta
Secureframe vs Drata
Secureframe vs Sprinto
Secureframe vs Scrut Automation
Secureframe vs Comp AI
Hyperproof vs Vanta
Hyperproof vs Drata
Hyperproof vs Sprinto
Hyperproof vs Scrut Automation
Secureframe alternativesHyperproof alternativesAll 12 platforms
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].