Skip to main content

Compliance platform

Drata

Autonomous AI agents to automate compliancedrata.com

Frameworks
n/s
Integrations
Hundreds
Median paid
$25,000/yr
Trust centres in index
414

Drata pricing

Drata's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Foundation Package for 1-50 FTE Companies. Across 233 purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $25,000 a year, from $9,494 to $67,350. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Published list price · AWS Marketplace

aws.amazon.com
Foundation Package for 1-50 FTE CompaniesList price for 1-50 FTE Company$15,000per year

Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.

Published list price · AWS Marketplace

aws.amazon.com
Drata Platform FeeAccess to the Drata SaaS platform with capacity for a 100 FTE org$25,000per year
SOC 2 FrameworkSOC 2 2017 control set, per framework (ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, CCPA, CMMC and NIST CSF are the same price)$7,500per year

Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.

What buyers paid · Vendr

vendr.com

Median

$25,000

Low

$9,494

High

$67,350

What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows. Based on 233 purchases.

Drata pricing compared with every other platform

What Drata states

Quoted from drata.com on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.

Frameworks supported
Not stated
Integrations
HundredsIntegrate Drata with hundreds of tools across your tech stack for a complete view of your security and compliance.drata.com/integrations
Customers
8,500+Trusted By 8,500+ Global Customersdrata.com
Price on their own site
No public priceContact Salesdrata.com/pricing
Audit
Not stated
Penetration testing
Not stated
Trust centre
Trust Center (SafeBase)Trust Centerdrata.com/pricing
Security questionnaires
AI Questionnaire AssistanceSaves 375+ hours per year by removing manual workflows for custom questionnaires.drata.com
AI features
Drata AI agentsAutonomous AI agents to automate compliancedrata.com/pricing
Human experts
Not stated
Open source
Not stated

Frameworks named

The frameworks Drata names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.

Trust centres hosted on Drata

414 vendors in the CertReports index publish a trust centre on Drata. A sample of those with pages in the index:

Drata's own compliance evidence

What the index holds on Drata as a vendor, with dates and sources.

Compare Drata with

Drata alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches

Questions buyers ask

How much does Drata cost?

Drata's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Foundation Package for 1-50 FTE Companies. Across 233 purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $25,000 a year, from $9,494 to $67,350. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Does Drata include the audit?

Drata does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

How many frameworks does Drata support?

Drata does not state a count on the pages checked. It names SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, GDPR, HIPAA, PCI DSS, DORA, FedRAMP and CMMC.

How many integrations does Drata have?

Drata states "Integrate Drata with hundreds of tools across your tech stack for a complete view of your security and compliance."

Does Drata offer penetration testing?

Drata does not list a penetration test on the pages checked, so plan for a separate pentest vendor if a framework or customer requires one.

How many companies use a Drata trust centre?

414 vendors in the CertReports index publish a trust centre hosted on Drata. That counts public trust centres CertReports has detected, not Drata's total customers.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].