Skip to main content

Alternatives

Drata alternatives

11 compliance platforms, ordered by how closely what each states on its own site matches Drata. Checked 21 Sep 2026.

  1. 1Vanta logo
    Vanta

    Compliance and risk automation

    Drata vs Vanta
    Frameworks
    35+
    Integrations
    400+
    Median paid
    $20,000
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Drata on: 8 named frameworks.

  2. 2Hyperproof logo
    Hyperproof

    GRC for mid-market and enterprise

    Drata vs Hyperproof
    Frameworks
    160+
    Integrations
    200+
    Median paid
    $41,400
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Drata on: 8 named frameworks.

  3. 3Strike Graph logo
    Strike Graph

    Frameworks, controls and evidence you control

    Drata vs Strike Graph
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Drata on: 8 named frameworks.

  4. 4Comp AI logo
    Comp AI

    Open-source compliance automation

    Drata vs Comp AI
    Frameworks
    12 named
    Integrations
    580+
    Median paid
    from $5,000 list
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Drata on: 7 named frameworks.

  5. 5Oneleet logo
    Oneleet

    Compliance with a pentest included

    Drata vs Oneleet
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Drata on: 7 named frameworks.

  6. 6Delve logo
    Delve

    AI compliance with expert support

    Drata vs Delve
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Drata on: 7 named frameworks.

  7. 7Scytale logo
    Scytale

    AI compliance hub with human experts

    Drata vs Scytale
    Frameworks
    80+
    Integrations
    150+
    Median paid
    from $7,500 list
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Drata on: 7 named frameworks.

  8. 8Secureframe logo
    Secureframe

    Automation backed by in-house experts

    Drata vs Secureframe
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    300+
    Median paid
    $20,000
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Drata on: 6 named frameworks.

  9. 9Sprinto logo
    Sprinto

    Autonomous trust platform

    Drata vs Sprinto
    Frameworks
    200+
    Integrations
    300+
    Median paid
    $15,000
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Drata on: 6 named frameworks.

  10. 10Thoropass logo
    Thoropass

    Platform and auditor in one

    Drata vs Thoropass
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Median paid
    $25,000
    Audit
    Audit performed by the platform

    Matches Drata on: 6 named frameworks.

  11. 11Scrut Automation logo
    Scrut Automation

    Automated evidence, controls and questionnaires

    Drata vs Scrut Automation
    Frameworks
    70+
    Integrations
    150+
    Median paid
    $7,250
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Drata on: 5 named frameworks.

Questions buyers ask

What are the alternatives to Drata?

Vanta, Hyperproof, Strike Graph, Comp AI, Oneleet, Delve, Scytale, Secureframe, Sprinto, Thoropass, Scrut Automation. This page orders them by how closely each platform's stated offering matches Drata, not by quality.

How is this list ordered?

Platforms that state the same audit model as Drata (not stated) come first, then shared penetration testing and licence model, then the number of frameworks both name. Every input is quoted from the platforms' own sites.

Which Drata alternative is cheapest?

By what buyers paid in Vendr's data: Scrut Automation (median $7,250 a year), Sprinto (median $15,000 a year), Vanta (median $20,000 a year). By published list price: Comp AI (from $5,000), Scytale (from $7,500), Thoropass (from $8,700). Drata's median is $25,000.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].