Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Drata vs Sprinto

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • Price paid: Vendr's purchase data puts the median at $25,000 a year for Drata and $15,000 for Sprinto.
  • List price: Drata starts at $15,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Sprinto at $9,500 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Sprinto states 200+; Drata does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Drata states Hundreds; Sprinto says "300+".
  • Customers: Drata states 8,500+; Sprinto does not state a number on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Drata logoDrata
List price from
$15,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$25,000
Vendr, 233 purchases

$9,494$67,350

Drata pricing in full

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Drata logoDrata

Not stated
Integrations
Customers

Drata logoDrata

8,500+drata.com

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Price on their own site

Drata logoDrata

No public pricedrata.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site
Audit

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com
Penetration testing

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Trust centre

Drata logoDrata

Trust Center (SafeBase)drata.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com
Security questionnaires

Drata logoDrata

AI Questionnaire Assistancedrata.com

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
AI features

Drata logoDrata

Drata AI agentsdrata.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Human experts

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Open source

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Drata

414

Sprinto

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.

Only Drata

Only Sprinto

  • NIST CSF

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Drata logoDrata
Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Drata or Sprinto cheaper?

In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $25,000 a year for Drata and $15,000 for Sprinto, so Sprinto was cheaper at the median. Published list prices start at $15,000 for Drata and $9,500 for Sprinto. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Drata and Sprinto include the audit?

Drata does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Which supports more frameworks, Drata or Sprinto?

Drata does not state a count; Sprinto states 200+. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, GDPR, HIPAA and PCI DSS on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Drata or Sprinto?

Drata: Hundreds. Sprinto: 300+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Drata alternativesSprinto alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].