Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Drata vs Strike Graph

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Drata starts at $15,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Strike Graph at $18,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Customers: Drata states 8,500+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Drata logoDrata
List price from
$15,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$25,000
Vendr, 233 purchases

$9,494$67,350

Drata pricing in full

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph
List price from
$18,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Strike Graph pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Integrations

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Customers

Drata logoDrata

8,500+drata.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Price on their own site

Drata logoDrata

No public pricedrata.com/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

No price on their site
Audit

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Penetration testing

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centre

Drata logoDrata

Trust Center (SafeBase)drata.com/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Security questionnaires

Drata logoDrata

AI Questionnaire Assistancedrata.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
AI features

Drata logoDrata

Drata AI agentsdrata.com/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Human experts

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Open source

Drata logoDrata

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Drata

414

Strike Graph

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 8 in common.

Only Drata

Only Strike Graph

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Drata logoDrata
Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Drata or Strike Graph cheaper?

Published list prices start at $15,000 for Drata and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Drata and Strike Graph include the audit?

Drata does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Drata or Strike Graph?

Drata does not state a count; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, GDPR, HIPAA, PCI DSS, DORA and CMMC on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Drata or Strike Graph?

Drata: Hundreds. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Drata alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].