Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Sprinto vs Strike Graph

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Sprinto starts at $9,500 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Strike Graph at $18,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Sprinto states 200+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Sprinto states 300+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph
List price from
$18,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Strike Graph pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Integrations

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Customers

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Price on their own site

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

No price on their site
Audit

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Penetration testing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centre

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Security questionnaires

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
AI features

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Human experts

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Open source

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Sprinto

Not tracked

Strike Graph

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 7 in common.

Only Sprinto

None

Only Strike Graph

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Sprinto or Strike Graph cheaper?

Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Sprinto and Strike Graph include the audit?

Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Sprinto or Strike Graph?

Sprinto states 200+; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, NIST CSF and ISO 42001 on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Sprinto or Strike Graph?

Sprinto: 300+. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Sprinto alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].