Skip to main content

Pricing

Strike Graph pricing

Published list prices and what buyers paid, each figure linked to where it comes from. Checked 21 Sep 2026; prices in US dollars per year.

List price from
$18,000
Median paid
n/a
Range paid
n/a
Purchases
n/a

How much Strike Graph costs

Strike Graph's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $18,000 a year for Scale. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Where the figures come from

List prices are what the vendor publishes before discounts. Paid prices are real contracts, so they fold in headcount, frameworks, add-ons and negotiation.

Published list price · AWS Marketplace

aws.amazon.com
ScaleEverything in Certify, a pre-seeded Tier 1 or Tier 2 framework, Verify AI, 20 security questionnaires (the only platform plan priced on the listing)$18,000per year
Tier 1 FrameworkOne of CIS, CCPA/CPRA, GDPR, HIPAA, ISO 27701, NIST CSF, SOC 1, SOC 2$3,000per year
Tier 2 FrameworkOne of Essential Eight, ISO 27001, ISO 27799, ISO 42001, ISO 9001, PCI DSS, TISAX$5,000per year
Tier 3 FrameworkOne of DORA, HITRUST, ISO 13485, NIST 800-53 (FedRAMP), NIS2, NIST 800-171 (CMMC) and others$8,000per year
CMMC BundleNIST 800-171 (CMMC Framework), SSP, POAM, SBOM and Self Evaluation$14,000per year
MedDevMedDev, HITRUST and SBOM$12,000per year

Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.

What the platform says about price

Strike Graph's own site does not state a price on the pages checked.

Is the audit included?

Not stated

Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Strike Graph pricing compared

Every platform in this comparison, those with purchase data first by median paid, then the rest by list price. Bars show the range buyers paid in Vendr's data, with the median marked.

PlatformList price fromMedian paidRange paid
Scrut Automation logoScrut Automation$15,000$7,250
Sprinto logoSprinto$9,500$15,000
Vanta logoVanta$14,000$20,000
Secureframe logoSecureframe$15,000$20,000
Drata logoDrata$15,000$25,000
Thoropass logoThoropass$8,700$25,000
Hyperproof logoHyperproofn/a$41,400
Comp AI logoComp AI$5,000 to $10,000incl. auditn/a
Scytale logoScytale$7,500n/a
Delve logoDelve$12,000n/a
Strike Graph logoStrike Graph$18,000n/a
Oneleet logoOneleet$24,000incl. auditn/a

Strike Graph vs VantaStrike Graph vs SecureframeStrike Graph vs SprintoStrike Graph alternatives

Questions buyers ask

How much does Strike Graph cost?

Strike Graph's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $18,000 a year for Scale. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Does Strike Graph include the audit?

Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Is Strike Graph or Vanta cheaper?

Published list prices start at $18,000 for Strike Graph and $14,000 for Vanta. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Strike Graph or Secureframe cheaper?

Published list prices start at $18,000 for Strike Graph and $15,000 for Secureframe. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Strike Graph or Sprinto cheaper?

Published list prices start at $18,000 for Strike Graph and $9,500 for Sprinto. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].