What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compliance platform
“Stop duplicative work. Add the frameworks you need.” strikegraph.com
Strike Graph's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $18,000 a year for Scale. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| ScaleEverything in Certify, a pre-seeded Tier 1 or Tier 2 framework, Verify AI, 20 security questionnaires (the only platform plan priced on the listing) | $18,000per year |
| Tier 1 FrameworkOne of CIS, CCPA/CPRA, GDPR, HIPAA, ISO 27701, NIST CSF, SOC 1, SOC 2 | $3,000per year |
| Tier 2 FrameworkOne of Essential Eight, ISO 27001, ISO 27799, ISO 42001, ISO 9001, PCI DSS, TISAX | $5,000per year |
| Tier 3 FrameworkOne of DORA, HITRUST, ISO 13485, NIST 800-53 (FedRAMP), NIS2, NIST 800-171 (CMMC) and others | $8,000per year |
| CMMC BundleNIST 800-171 (CMMC Framework), SSP, POAM, SBOM and Self Evaluation | $14,000per year |
| MedDevMedDev, HITRUST and SBOM | $12,000per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
Quoted from strikegraph.com on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
The frameworks Strike Graph names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Strike Graph alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Strike Graph's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $18,000 a year for Scale. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Strike Graph does not state a count on the pages checked. It names SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27701, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST, NIST CSF, NIST 800-53, NIST 800-171, CMMC, DORA and CCPA.
Strike Graph does not state an integration count on the pages checked.
Strike Graph does not list a penetration test on the pages checked, so plan for a separate pentest vendor if a framework or customer requires one.
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].