Compare platforms
Comp AI vs Strike Graph
Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.
Key differences
Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.
- List price: Comp AI starts at $5,000 to $10,000 a year (Comp AI) and Strike Graph at $18,000 (AWS Marketplace).
- Frameworks supported: Comp AI states 12 named; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Integrations: Comp AI states 580+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Customers: Comp AI states 1,000+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
- Penetration testing: Comp AI lists "Penetration testing"; Strike Graph does not list a pentest on the pages checked.
- Source code: Comp AI is open source (Yes, AGPL-3.0); Strike Graph does not state an open-source licence.
Price
List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.
Side by side
- Frameworks supported
12 namedtrycomp.ai/pricing
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Integrations
580+trycomp.ai
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Customers
1,000+trycomp.ai
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Price on their own site
Quoted on a calltrycomp.ai/pricing
Comp AI
No price on their site
Strike Graph- Audit
Audit can be included in the quotetrycomp.ai/pricing
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Penetration testing
Penetration testingtrycomp.ai
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Trust centre
Live trust centertrycomp.ai
Comp AI
Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Strike Graph- Security questionnaires
Not stated
Comp AI
Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
Strike Graph- AI features
Open-source agentstrycomp.ai
Comp AI
AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Strike Graph- Human experts
Not stated
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Open source
Yes, AGPL-3.0github.com/trycompai/comp
Comp AI
Not stated
Strike Graph- Trust centres in the index
Comp AI
Not trackedStrike Graph
Not tracked
Frameworks named
Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 7 in common.
Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.
Their own compliance evidence
What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.
Comp AI is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.
Questions buyers ask
Is Comp AI or Strike Graph cheaper?
Published list prices start at $5,000 to $10,000 for Comp AI and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Do Comp AI and Strike Graph include the audit?
Comp AI states "Whether you need the audit itself, penetration testing, or a trust center changes what's included.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.
Which supports more frameworks, Comp AI or Strike Graph?
Comp AI states 12 named; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, ISO 42001 and CCPA on the pages checked.
Which has more integrations, Comp AI or Strike Graph?
Comp AI: 580+. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.
More comparisons

Comp AI vs Vanta
Comp AI vs Drata
Comp AI vs Secureframe
Comp AI vs Sprinto
Comp AI vs Scrut Automation
Strike Graph vs Vanta
Strike Graph vs Drata
Strike Graph vs Secureframe
Strike Graph vs Sprinto
Comp AI alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].