Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Scytale vs Strike Graph

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Scytale starts at $7,500 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Strike Graph at $18,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Scytale states 80+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Scytale states 150+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Penetration testing: Scytale lists "Penetration test"; Strike Graph does not list a pentest on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Scytale logoScytale
List price from
$7,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Scytale pricing in full

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph
List price from
$18,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Strike Graph pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Scytale logoScytale

80+scytale.ai

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Integrations

Scytale logoScytale

150+scytale.ai

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Customers

Scytale logoScytale

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Price on their own site

Scytale logoScytale

No price on their site

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

No price on their site
Audit

Scytale logoScytale

Auditor hubscytale.ai/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Penetration testing

Scytale logoScytale

Penetration testscytale.ai/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centre

Scytale logoScytale

Custom Trust Centerscytale.ai

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Security questionnaires

Scytale logoScytale

AI Security Questionnairesscytale.ai

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
AI features

Scytale logoScytale

GRC agentsscytale.ai

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Human experts

Scytale logoScytale

Consulting plansscytale.ai/pricing

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Open source

Scytale logoScytale

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Scytale

Not tracked

Strike Graph

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 7 in common.

Only Scytale

  • SOX ITGC

Only Strike Graph

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Scytale logoScytale

Scytale is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Scytale or Strike Graph cheaper?

Published list prices start at $7,500 for Scytale and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Scytale and Strike Graph include the audit?

Scytale states "Auditor hub". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Scytale or Strike Graph?

Scytale states 80+; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and CMMC on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Scytale or Strike Graph?

Scytale: 150+. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Scytale alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].