Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Thoropass vs Strike Graph

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Thoropass starts at $8,700 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Strike Graph at $18,000 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Customers: Thoropass states 1,000+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Penetration testing: Thoropass lists "Find vulnerabilities faster with CREST-accredited pentest experts and audit-ready reporting."; Strike Graph does not list a pentest on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Thoropass logoThoropass
List price from
$8,700
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$25,000
Vendr

$1,145$50,880

Thoropass pricing in full

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph
List price from
$18,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Strike Graph pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Integrations

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Customers

Thoropass logoThoropass

1,000+thoropass.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Price on their own site

Thoropass logoThoropass

No price on their site

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

No price on their site
Audit

Thoropass logoThoropass

Thoropass performs the auditthoropass.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Penetration testing

Thoropass logoThoropass

CREST-accredited penteststhoropass.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centre

Thoropass logoThoropass

Trust Centerthoropass.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Security questionnaires

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
AI features

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Human experts

Thoropass logoThoropass

In-house auditorsthoropass.com

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Open source

Thoropass logoThoropass

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Thoropass

Not tracked

Strike Graph

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 8 in common.

Only Thoropass

Only Strike Graph

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Thoropass or Strike Graph cheaper?

Published list prices start at $8,700 for Thoropass and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Thoropass and Strike Graph include the audit?

Yes. Thoropass states "centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.", so the platform and the audit come from one firm. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Thoropass or Strike Graph?

Thoropass does not state a count; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, HITRUST, PCI DSS, GDPR, NIST CSF and CMMC on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Thoropass or Strike Graph?

Thoropass: not stated. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Thoropass alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].