Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Hyperproof vs Strike Graph

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Strike Graph starts at $18,000 a year (AWS Marketplace); no public list price was found for Hyperproof.
  • Frameworks supported: Hyperproof states 160+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Integrations: Hyperproof states 200+; Strike Graph does not state a number on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Hyperproof logoHyperproof
List price from
Not public
Median paid
$41,400
Vendr, 44 purchases

$22,215$70,000

Hyperproof pricing in full

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph
List price from
$18,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
No data

Strike Graph pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

160+hyperproof.io

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Integrations

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

200+hyperproof.io

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Customers

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Price on their own site

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

No price on their site

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

No price on their site
Audit

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Auditors collaborate in the platformhyperproof.io

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Penetration testing

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centre

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Trust centerhyperproof.io

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Trust Centerstrikegraph.com
Security questionnaires

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Questionnaire responseshyperproof.io

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Questionnairesstrikegraph.com
AI features

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

AI-native automationstrikegraph.com
Human experts

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Open source

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Hyperproof

Not tracked

Strike Graph

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 10 in common.

Both

Only Hyperproof

Only Strike Graph

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Hyperproof is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Strike Graph logoStrike Graph

Strike Graph is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Hyperproof or Strike Graph cheaper?

Only Strike Graph has a public list price (from $18,000 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Hyperproof and Strike Graph include the audit?

Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm. Strike Graph does not say on the pages checked who performs the audit. Ask whether the price includes the auditor's fee.

Which supports more frameworks, Hyperproof or Strike Graph?

Hyperproof states 160+; Strike Graph does not state a count. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST, CMMC, DORA, NIST CSF and NIST 800-53 on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Hyperproof or Strike Graph?

Hyperproof: 200+. Strike Graph: not stated. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Hyperproof alternativesStrike Graph alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].