Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Vanta vs Sprinto

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • Price paid: Vendr's purchase data puts the median at $20,000 a year for Vanta and $15,000 for Sprinto.
  • List price: Vanta starts at $14,000 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Sprinto at $9,500 (AWS Marketplace).
  • Frameworks supported: Vanta states 35+ and Sprinto states 200+.
  • Integrations: Vanta states 400+ and Sprinto states 300+.
  • Customers: Vanta states 16,000+; Sprinto does not state a number on the pages checked.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Vanta logoVanta
List price from
$14,000
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$20,000
Vendr, 373 purchases

$7,500$57,221

Vanta pricing in full

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Vanta logoVanta

35+vanta.com
Integrations
Customers

Vanta logoVanta

16,000+vanta.com

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Price on their own site

Vanta logoVanta

No public pricevanta.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site
Audit

Vanta logoVanta

Auditor network or your own auditorvanta.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com
Penetration testing

Vanta logoVanta

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Trust centre

Vanta logoVanta

Trust Centervanta.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com
Security questionnaires

Vanta logoVanta

25 a year on Plus, 144 on Professionalvanta.com/pricing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
AI features

Vanta logoVanta

Vanta Agentvanta.com

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Human experts

Vanta logoVanta

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Open source

Vanta logoVanta

Not stated

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Vanta

625

Sprinto

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 5 in common.

Only Vanta

Only Sprinto

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Vanta logoVanta
Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Vanta or Sprinto cheaper?

In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $20,000 a year for Vanta and $15,000 for Sprinto, so Sprinto was cheaper at the median. Published list prices start at $14,000 for Vanta and $9,500 for Sprinto. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Vanta and Sprinto include the audit?

Vanta states "Access to Vanta's auditor network". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm. Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Which supports more frameworks, Vanta or Sprinto?

Vanta states 35+ and Sprinto states 200+. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR and ISO 42001 on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Vanta or Sprinto?

Vanta: 400+. Sprinto: 300+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Vanta alternativesSprinto alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].