Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Sprinto vs Comp AI

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • List price: Sprinto starts at $9,500 a year (AWS Marketplace) and Comp AI at $5,000 to $10,000 (Comp AI).
  • Frameworks supported: Sprinto states 200+ and Comp AI states 12 named.
  • Integrations: Sprinto states 300+ and Comp AI states 580+.
  • Customers: Comp AI states 1,000+; Sprinto does not state a number on the pages checked.
  • Penetration testing: Comp AI lists "Penetration testing"; Sprinto does not list a pentest on the pages checked.
  • Source code: Comp AI is open source (Yes, AGPL-3.0); Sprinto does not state an open-source licence.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Comp AI logoComp AI
List price from
$5,000 to $10,000
Comp AI
Median paid
No data

Comp AI pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Comp AI logoComp AI

12 namedtrycomp.ai/pricing
Integrations

Comp AI logoComp AI

580+trycomp.ai
Customers

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Comp AI logoComp AI

1,000+trycomp.ai
Price on their own site

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site

Comp AI logoComp AI

Quoted on a calltrycomp.ai/pricing
Audit

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com

Comp AI logoComp AI

Audit can be included in the quotetrycomp.ai/pricing
Penetration testing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Comp AI logoComp AI

Penetration testingtrycomp.ai
Trust centre

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com

Comp AI logoComp AI

Live trust centertrycomp.ai
Security questionnaires

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Comp AI logoComp AI

Not stated
AI features

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Comp AI logoComp AI

Open-source agentstrycomp.ai
Human experts

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Comp AI logoComp AI

Not stated
Open source

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Comp AI logoComp AI

Yes, AGPL-3.0github.com/trycompai/comp
Trust centres in the index

Sprinto

Not tracked

Comp AI

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.

Only Sprinto

  • NIST CSF

Only Comp AI

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Comp AI logoComp AI

Comp AI is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Sprinto or Comp AI cheaper?

Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $5,000 to $10,000 for Comp AI. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Sprinto and Comp AI include the audit?

Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Comp AI states "Whether you need the audit itself, penetration testing, or a trust center changes what's included.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Which supports more frameworks, Sprinto or Comp AI?

Sprinto states 200+ and Comp AI states 12 named. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and ISO 42001 on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Sprinto or Comp AI?

Sprinto: 300+. Comp AI: 580+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Sprinto alternativesComp AI alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].