What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compliance platform
“Hyperproof delivers an unmatched advantage with the largest framework library, a powerful partner network, and extensive integrations that streamline and scale compliance work.” hyperproof.io
Across 44 purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $41,400 a year, from $22,215 to $70,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
What buyers paid · Vendr
vendr.comMedian
$41,400
Low
$22,215
High
$70,000
What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows. Based on 44 purchases.
Quoted from hyperproof.io on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
Audit through a partner network
Auditors collaborate in the platform“Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.”hyperproof.ioThe frameworks Hyperproof names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Hyperproof alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Across 44 purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $41,400 a year, from $22,215 to $70,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.
Hyperproof states "160+ Supported Frameworks" The pages checked name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, HITRUST, FedRAMP, CMMC, DORA, NIS2, NIST CSF and NIST 800-53.
Hyperproof states "200+ powerful integrations"
Hyperproof does not list a penetration test on the pages checked, so plan for a separate pentest vendor if a framework or customer requires one.
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].