Skip to main content

Pricing

Hyperproof pricing

Published list prices and what buyers paid, each figure linked to where it comes from. Checked 21 Sep 2026; prices in US dollars per year.

List price from
n/a
Median paid
$41,400
Range paid
$22,215 to $70,000
Purchases
44

How much Hyperproof costs

Across 44 purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $41,400 a year, from $22,215 to $70,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Where the figures come from

List prices are what the vendor publishes before discounts. Paid prices are real contracts, so they fold in headcount, frameworks, add-ons and negotiation.

What buyers paid · Vendr

vendr.com

Median

$41,400

Low

$22,215

High

$70,000

What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows. Based on 44 purchases.

What the platform says about price

Hyperproof's own site does not state a price on the pages checked.

Is the audit included?

Audit through a partner network

Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.

Hyperproof pricing compared

Every platform in this comparison, those with purchase data first by median paid, then the rest by list price. Bars show the range buyers paid in Vendr's data, with the median marked.

PlatformList price fromMedian paidRange paid
Scrut Automation logoScrut Automation$15,000$7,250
Sprinto logoSprinto$9,500$15,000
Vanta logoVanta$14,000$20,000
Secureframe logoSecureframe$15,000$20,000
Drata logoDrata$15,000$25,000
Thoropass logoThoropass$8,700$25,000
Hyperproof logoHyperproofn/a$41,400
Comp AI logoComp AI$5,000 to $10,000incl. auditn/a
Scytale logoScytale$7,500n/a
Delve logoDelve$12,000n/a
Strike Graph logoStrike Graph$18,000n/a
Oneleet logoOneleet$24,000incl. auditn/a

Hyperproof vs DrataHyperproof vs ThoropassHyperproof vs OneleetHyperproof alternatives

Questions buyers ask

How much does Hyperproof cost?

Across 44 purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $41,400 a year, from $22,215 to $70,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Does Hyperproof include the audit?

Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.

Is Hyperproof or Drata cheaper?

In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $41,400 a year for Hyperproof and $25,000 for Drata, so Drata was cheaper at the median. Only Drata has a public list price (from $15,000 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Hyperproof or Thoropass cheaper?

In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $41,400 a year for Hyperproof and $25,000 for Thoropass, so Thoropass was cheaper at the median. Only Thoropass has a public list price (from $8,700 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Hyperproof or Oneleet cheaper?

Only Oneleet has a public list price (from $24,000 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].