Skip to main content

Compare platforms

Sprinto vs Hyperproof

Frameworks, integrations, price, audit and pentest, as each platform states them on its own site (checked 21 Sep 2026), plus what the CertReports index sees in public.

Key differences

Each line traces to a quoted source below. No scores and no opinions.

  • Price paid: Vendr's purchase data puts the median at $15,000 a year for Sprinto and $41,400 for Hyperproof.
  • List price: Sprinto starts at $9,500 a year (AWS Marketplace); no public list price was found for Hyperproof.
  • Frameworks supported: Sprinto states 200+ and Hyperproof states 160+.
  • Integrations: Sprinto states 300+ and Hyperproof states 200+.

Price

List price: the cheapest published way in. Paid: what buyers paid per year in Vendr's purchase data, low to high with the median marked. US dollars.

Sprinto logoSprinto
List price from
$9,500
AWS Marketplace
Median paid
$15,000
Vendr

$13,167$16,000

Sprinto pricing in full

Hyperproof logoHyperproof
List price from
Not public
Median paid
$41,400
Vendr, 44 purchases

$22,215$70,000

Hyperproof pricing in full

Side by side

Frameworks supported

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

160+hyperproof.io
Integrations

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

200+hyperproof.io
Customers

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated
Price on their own site

Sprinto logoSprinto

No price on their site

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

No price on their site
Audit

Sprinto logoSprinto

Auditor works in the platformdocs.sprinto.com

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Auditors collaborate in the platformhyperproof.io
Penetration testing

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated
Trust centre

Sprinto logoSprinto

Trust Centerdocs.sprinto.com

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Trust centerhyperproof.io
Security questionnaires

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Questionnaire responseshyperproof.io
AI features

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated
Human experts

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated
Open source

Sprinto logoSprinto

Not stated

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Not stated
Trust centres in the index

Sprinto

Not tracked

Hyperproof

Not tracked

Frameworks named

Frameworks each platform names on the pages checked. 6 in common.

Only Sprinto

Only Hyperproof

Absent from a list means not named on the pages checked; both platforms may support more on request.

Their own compliance evidence

What the CertReports index holds on each platform as a vendor, with dated states.

Sprinto logoSprinto

Sprinto is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Hyperproof logoHyperproof

Hyperproof is not yet profiled as a vendor in the index.

Questions buyers ask

Is Sprinto or Hyperproof cheaper?

In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $15,000 a year for Sprinto and $41,400 for Hyperproof, so Sprinto was cheaper at the median. Only Sprinto has a public list price (from $9,500 a year). Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Do Sprinto and Hyperproof include the audit?

Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy. Hyperproof states "Connect evidence to requests, collaborate securely with auditors, and demonstrate readiness with precision and speed.". The audit itself is performed by an independent firm.

Which supports more frameworks, Sprinto or Hyperproof?

Sprinto states 200+ and Hyperproof states 160+. Both name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and NIST CSF on the pages checked.

Which has more integrations, Sprinto or Hyperproof?

Sprinto: 300+. Hyperproof: 200+. Check that your cloud, identity provider, HR system and code host are on both lists before comparing totals.

More comparisons

Sprinto alternativesHyperproof alternativesAll 12 platforms

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].