What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compliance platform
“Automate evidence collection, control monitoring, and security questionnaires. Your team ships products, not compliance busywork.” scrut.io
Scrut Automation's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Compliance Automation. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $7,250 a year, from $5,160 to $27,050. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| Compliance AutomationAccess to compliance automation platform for organizations upto 20 emp | $15,000per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
What buyers paid · Vendr
vendr.comMedian
$7,250
Low
$5,160
High
$27,050
What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.
Quoted from scrut.io on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
Audit prepared with the platform team
InfoSec managers prepare the audit“Dedicated InfoSec Managers to help draft policies, interpret frameworks, and prep for audits.”scrut.ioThe frameworks Scrut Automation names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Scrut Automation alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Scrut Automation's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Compliance Automation. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $7,250 a year, from $5,160 to $27,050. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Scrut Automation states "Dedicated InfoSec Managers to help draft policies, interpret frameworks, and prep for audits.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.
Scrut Automation states "Pre-built controls for 70+ frameworks" The pages checked name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS and NIST AI RMF.
Scrut Automation states "Connects to 150+ tools your team already uses."
Scrut Automation does not list a penetration test on the pages checked, so plan for a separate pentest vendor if a framework or customer requires one.
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].