Skip to main content

Pricing

Scrut Automation pricing

Published list prices and what buyers paid, each figure linked to where it comes from. Checked 21 Sep 2026; prices in US dollars per year.

List price from
$15,000
Median paid
$7,250
Range paid
$5,160 to $27,050
Purchases
n/a

How much Scrut Automation costs

Scrut Automation's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Compliance Automation. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $7,250 a year, from $5,160 to $27,050. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Where the figures come from

List prices are what the vendor publishes before discounts. Paid prices are real contracts, so they fold in headcount, frameworks, add-ons and negotiation.

Published list price · AWS Marketplace

aws.amazon.com
Compliance AutomationAccess to compliance automation platform for organizations upto 20 emp$15,000per year

Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.

What buyers paid · Vendr

vendr.com

Median

$7,250

Low

$5,160

High

$27,050

What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.

What the platform says about price

Scrut Automation's own site does not state a price on the pages checked.

Is the audit included?

Audit prepared with the platform team

Scrut Automation states "Dedicated InfoSec Managers to help draft policies, interpret frameworks, and prep for audits.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Scrut Automation pricing compared

Every platform in this comparison, those with purchase data first by median paid, then the rest by list price. Bars show the range buyers paid in Vendr's data, with the median marked.

PlatformList price fromMedian paidRange paid
Scrut Automation logoScrut Automation$15,000$7,250
Sprinto logoSprinto$9,500$15,000
Vanta logoVanta$14,000$20,000
Secureframe logoSecureframe$15,000$20,000
Drata logoDrata$15,000$25,000
Thoropass logoThoropass$8,700$25,000
Hyperproof logoHyperproofn/a$41,400
Comp AI logoComp AI$5,000 to $10,000incl. auditn/a
Scytale logoScytale$7,500n/a
Delve logoDelve$12,000n/a
Strike Graph logoStrike Graph$18,000n/a
Oneleet logoOneleet$24,000incl. auditn/a

Scrut Automation vs ScytaleScrut Automation vs Comp AIScrut Automation vs DelveScrut Automation alternatives

Questions buyers ask

How much does Scrut Automation cost?

Scrut Automation's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $15,000 a year for Compliance Automation. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $7,250 a year, from $5,160 to $27,050. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Does Scrut Automation include the audit?

Scrut Automation states "Dedicated InfoSec Managers to help draft policies, interpret frameworks, and prep for audits.". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Is Scrut Automation or Scytale cheaper?

Published list prices start at $15,000 for Scrut Automation and $7,500 for Scytale. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Scrut Automation or Comp AI cheaper?

Published list prices start at $15,000 for Scrut Automation and $5,000 to $10,000 for Comp AI. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Scrut Automation or Delve cheaper?

Published list prices start at $15,000 for Scrut Automation and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].