Skip to main content

Pricing

Thoropass pricing

Published list prices and what buyers paid, each figure linked to where it comes from. Checked 21 Sep 2026; prices in US dollars per year.

List price from
$8,700
Median paid
$25,000
Range paid
$1,145 to $50,880
Purchases
n/a

How much Thoropass costs

Thoropass's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $8,700 a year for Compliance Platform, starting at. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $25,000 a year, from $1,145 to $50,880. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Where the figures come from

List prices are what the vendor publishes before discounts. Paid prices are real contracts, so they fold in headcount, frameworks, add-ons and negotiation.

Published list price · AWS Marketplace

aws.amazon.com
Compliance Platform, starting atPlatform Subscription, including your first framework, starting at$8,700per year
Audit Subscription, starting atSOC2 Audit subscription, starting at$5,800per year

Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.

What buyers paid · Vendr

vendr.com

Median

$25,000

Low

$1,145

High

$50,880

What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.

What the platform says about price

Thoropass's own site does not state a price on the pages checked.

Is the audit included?

Audit performed by the platform

Yes. Thoropass states "centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.", so the platform and the audit come from one firm.

Thoropass pricing compared

Every platform in this comparison, those with purchase data first by median paid, then the rest by list price. Bars show the range buyers paid in Vendr's data, with the median marked.

PlatformList price fromMedian paidRange paid
Scrut Automation logoScrut Automation$15,000$7,250
Sprinto logoSprinto$9,500$15,000
Vanta logoVanta$14,000$20,000
Secureframe logoSecureframe$15,000$20,000
Drata logoDrata$15,000$25,000
Thoropass logoThoropass$8,700$25,000
Hyperproof logoHyperproofn/a$41,400
Comp AI logoComp AI$5,000 to $10,000incl. auditn/a
Scytale logoScytale$7,500n/a
Delve logoDelve$12,000n/a
Strike Graph logoStrike Graph$18,000n/a
Oneleet logoOneleet$24,000incl. auditn/a

Thoropass vs DrataThoropass vs OneleetThoropass vs VantaThoropass alternatives

Questions buyers ask

How much does Thoropass cost?

Thoropass's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $8,700 a year for Compliance Platform, starting at. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $25,000 a year, from $1,145 to $50,880. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Does Thoropass include the audit?

Yes. Thoropass states "centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.", so the platform and the audit come from one firm.

Is Thoropass or Drata cheaper?

Buyers paid the same median, $25,000 a year, for both in Vendr's purchase data. Published list prices start at $8,700 for Thoropass and $15,000 for Drata. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Thoropass or Oneleet cheaper?

Published list prices start at $8,700 for Thoropass and $24,000 for Oneleet. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Thoropass or Vanta cheaper?

In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $25,000 a year for Thoropass and $20,000 for Vanta, so Vanta was cheaper at the median. Published list prices start at $8,700 for Thoropass and $14,000 for Vanta. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].