Pricing
Sprinto pricing
Published list prices and what buyers paid, each figure linked to where it comes from. Checked 21 Sep 2026; prices in US dollars per year.
- List price from
- $9,500
- Median paid
- $15,000
- Range paid
- $13,167 to $16,000
- Purchases
- n/a
How much Sprinto costs
Sprinto's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $9,500 a year for Sprinto Starter Platform plus First Compliance Framework. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $15,000 a year, from $13,167 to $16,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Where the figures come from
List prices are what the vendor publishes before discounts. Paid prices are real contracts, so they fold in headcount, frameworks, add-ons and negotiation.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| Sprinto Starter PlatformIncludes all core platform features up to 100 employees, with in built automation for evidence collection. | $7,500per year |
| First Compliance FrameworkChoice of one framework from our core frameworks including SOC2, ISO27001, HIPAA, CPRA and GDPR | $2,000per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
What buyers paid · Vendr
vendr.comMedian
$15,000
Low
$13,167
High
$16,000
What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.
What the platform says about price
Is the audit included?
Not stated
Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.
Sprinto pricing compared
Every platform in this comparison, those with purchase data first by median paid, then the rest by list price. Bars show the range buyers paid in Vendr's data, with the median marked.
| Platform | List price from | Median paid | Range paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| $15,000 | $7,250 | ||
| $9,500 | $15,000 | ||
| $14,000 | $20,000 | ||
| $15,000 | $20,000 | ||
| $15,000 | $25,000 | ||
| $8,700 | $25,000 | ||
| n/a | $41,400 | ||
| $5,000 to $10,000incl. audit | n/a | ||
| $7,500 | n/a | ||
| $12,000 | n/a | ||
| $18,000 | n/a | ||
| $24,000incl. audit | n/a |
Sprinto vs DelveSprinto vs Strike GraphSprinto vs VantaSprinto alternatives
Questions buyers ask
How much does Sprinto cost?
Sprinto's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $9,500 a year for Sprinto Starter Platform plus First Compliance Framework. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $15,000 a year, from $13,167 to $16,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Does Sprinto include the audit?
Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.
Is Sprinto or Delve cheaper?
Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Is Sprinto or Strike Graph cheaper?
Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $18,000 for Strike Graph. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Is Sprinto or Vanta cheaper?
In Vendr's purchase data buyers paid a median $15,000 a year for Sprinto and $20,000 for Vanta, so Sprinto was cheaper at the median. Published list prices start at $9,500 for Sprinto and $14,000 for Vanta. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.
Before you buy a compliance platform
All articlesThe state of public compliance evidence in 2026: what 3,000 vendors actually publish
CertReports Research · 18 Sep 2026 · 12 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].