Skip to main content

Pricing

Scytale pricing

Published list prices and what buyers paid, each figure linked to where it comes from. Checked 21 Sep 2026; prices in US dollars per year.

List price from
$7,500
Median paid
n/a
Range paid
n/a
Purchases
n/a

How much Scytale costs

Scytale's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $7,500 a year for Software Platform - Security Compliance Automation Hub. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Where the figures come from

List prices are what the vendor publishes before discounts. Paid prices are real contracts, so they fold in headcount, frameworks, add-ons and negotiation.

Published list price · AWS Marketplace

aws.amazon.com
Software Platform - Security Compliance Automation HubSoftware Access & 1 framework - Starting price (per org size, get quote)$7,500per year
Service Package - Additional Platform FrameworkOne framework automation & support - starting price$2,100per year
Service Package - 3rd Party Audit3rd Party Audit Services offered.$4,200per year
Service Package - Offensive Security (PT)Advanced security penetration testing - starting price$4,500per year
Service Package - Framework ConsultingDedicated compliance expert support - starting price$4,000per year
Service Package - Security QuestionnairesSecurity Questionnaires with AI and expert review - starting price$12,000per year
Service Package - Virtual CompliancePersonal vGRC/vDPO expert full support - starting price$36,000per year

Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.

What the platform says about price

Scytale's own site does not state a price on the pages checked.

Is the audit included?

Audit prepared with the platform team

Scytale states "Auditor hub". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Scytale pricing compared

Every platform in this comparison, those with purchase data first by median paid, then the rest by list price. Bars show the range buyers paid in Vendr's data, with the median marked.

PlatformList price fromMedian paidRange paid
Scrut Automation logoScrut Automation$15,000$7,250
Sprinto logoSprinto$9,500$15,000
Vanta logoVanta$14,000$20,000
Secureframe logoSecureframe$15,000$20,000
Drata logoDrata$15,000$25,000
Thoropass logoThoropass$8,700$25,000
Hyperproof logoHyperproofn/a$41,400
Comp AI logoComp AI$5,000 to $10,000incl. auditn/a
Scytale logoScytale$7,500n/a
Delve logoDelve$12,000n/a
Strike Graph logoStrike Graph$18,000n/a
Oneleet logoOneleet$24,000incl. auditn/a

Scytale vs Scrut AutomationScytale vs Comp AIScytale vs DelveScytale alternatives

Questions buyers ask

How much does Scytale cost?

Scytale's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $7,500 a year for Software Platform - Security Compliance Automation Hub. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.

Does Scytale include the audit?

Scytale states "Auditor hub". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.

Is Scytale or Scrut Automation cheaper?

Published list prices start at $7,500 for Scytale and $15,000 for Scrut Automation. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Scytale or Comp AI cheaper?

Published list prices start at $7,500 for Scytale and $5,000 to $10,000 for Comp AI. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

Is Scytale or Delve cheaper?

Published list prices start at $7,500 for Scytale and $12,000 for Delve. Compare quotes for the same frameworks, headcount and audit scope, and check whether the audit is included.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].