What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Thoropass's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $8,700 a year for Compliance Platform, starting at. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $25,000 a year, from $1,145 to $50,880. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| Compliance Platform, starting atPlatform Subscription, including your first framework, starting at | $8,700per year |
| Audit Subscription, starting atSOC2 Audit subscription, starting at | $5,800per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
What buyers paid · Vendr
vendr.comMedian
$25,000
Low
$1,145
High
$50,880
What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.
Quoted from thoropass.com on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
Audit performed by the platform
Thoropass performs the audit“centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.”thoropass.comThe frameworks Thoropass names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
What the index holds on Thoropass as a vendor, with dates and sources.
Thoropass alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Thoropass's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $8,700 a year for Compliance Platform, starting at. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $25,000 a year, from $1,145 to $50,880. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Yes. Thoropass states "centralized evidence, automated validation, and in-house auditor support.", so the platform and the audit come from one firm.
Thoropass does not state a count on the pages checked. It names SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, HITRUST, PCI DSS, GDPR, NIST CSF, CMMC and Cyber Essentials.
Thoropass does not state an integration count on the pages checked.
Yes. Thoropass lists "Find vulnerabilities faster with CREST-accredited pentest experts and audit-ready reporting.".
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].