Skip to main content

Alternatives

Scytale alternatives

11 compliance platforms, ordered by how closely what each states on its own site matches Scytale. Checked 21 Sep 2026.

  1. 1Comp AI logo
    Comp AI

    Open-source compliance automation

    Scytale vs Comp AI
    Frameworks
    12 named
    Integrations
    580+
    Median paid
    from $5,000 list
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Scytale on: audit prepared with the platform team, penetration testing, 6 named frameworks.

  2. 2Oneleet logo
    Oneleet

    Compliance with a pentest included

    Scytale vs Oneleet
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Scytale on: audit prepared with the platform team, penetration testing, 6 named frameworks.

  3. 3Delve logo
    Delve

    AI compliance with expert support

    Scytale vs Delve
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Scytale on: audit prepared with the platform team, penetration testing, 6 named frameworks.

  4. 4Scrut Automation logo
    Scrut Automation

    Automated evidence, controls and questionnaires

    Scytale vs Scrut Automation
    Frameworks
    70+
    Integrations
    150+
    Median paid
    $7,250
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Scytale on: audit prepared with the platform team, 5 named frameworks.

  5. 5Thoropass logo
    Thoropass

    Platform and auditor in one

    Scytale vs Thoropass
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Median paid
    $25,000
    Audit
    Audit performed by the platform

    Matches Scytale on: penetration testing, 6 named frameworks.

  6. 6Drata logo
    Drata

    Compliance automation with AI agents

    Scytale vs Drata
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    Hundreds
    Median paid
    $25,000
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Scytale on: 7 named frameworks.

  7. 7Strike Graph logo
    Strike Graph

    Frameworks, controls and evidence you control

    Scytale vs Strike Graph
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Scytale on: 7 named frameworks.

  8. 8Vanta logo
    Vanta

    Compliance and risk automation

    Scytale vs Vanta
    Frameworks
    35+
    Integrations
    400+
    Median paid
    $20,000
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Scytale on: 6 named frameworks.

  9. 9Secureframe logo
    Secureframe

    Automation backed by in-house experts

    Scytale vs Secureframe
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    300+
    Median paid
    $20,000
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Scytale on: 6 named frameworks.

  10. 10Sprinto logo
    Sprinto

    Autonomous trust platform

    Scytale vs Sprinto
    Frameworks
    200+
    Integrations
    300+
    Median paid
    $15,000
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Scytale on: 6 named frameworks.

  11. 11Hyperproof logo
    Hyperproof

    GRC for mid-market and enterprise

    Scytale vs Hyperproof
    Frameworks
    160+
    Integrations
    200+
    Median paid
    $41,400
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Scytale on: 6 named frameworks.

Questions buyers ask

What are the alternatives to Scytale?

Comp AI, Oneleet, Delve, Scrut Automation, Thoropass, Drata, Strike Graph, Vanta, Secureframe, Sprinto, Hyperproof. This page orders them by how closely each platform's stated offering matches Scytale, not by quality.

How is this list ordered?

Platforms that state the same audit model as Scytale (audit prepared with the platform team) come first, then shared penetration testing and licence model, then the number of frameworks both name. Every input is quoted from the platforms' own sites.

Which Scytale alternative is cheapest?

By what buyers paid in Vendr's data: Scrut Automation (median $7,250 a year), Sprinto (median $15,000 a year), Vanta (median $20,000 a year). By published list price: Comp AI (from $5,000), Thoropass (from $8,700), Sprinto (from $9,500).

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].