What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Compliance platform
“Scytale is the leading AI-powered security and compliance hub + human experts that get you (and keep you) compliant at every stage of growth, automating over 60 security and privacy frameworks.” scytale.ai
Scytale's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $7,500 a year for Software Platform - Security Compliance Automation Hub. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| Software Platform - Security Compliance Automation HubSoftware Access & 1 framework - Starting price (per org size, get quote) | $7,500per year |
| Service Package - Additional Platform FrameworkOne framework automation & support - starting price | $2,100per year |
| Service Package - 3rd Party Audit3rd Party Audit Services offered. | $4,200per year |
| Service Package - Offensive Security (PT)Advanced security penetration testing - starting price | $4,500per year |
| Service Package - Framework ConsultingDedicated compliance expert support - starting price | $4,000per year |
| Service Package - Security QuestionnairesSecurity Questionnaires with AI and expert review - starting price | $12,000per year |
| Service Package - Virtual CompliancePersonal vGRC/vDPO expert full support - starting price | $36,000per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
Quoted from scytale.ai on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
Audit prepared with the platform team
Auditor hub“Auditor hub”scytale.ai/pricingThe frameworks Scytale names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Scytale alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Scytale's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $7,500 a year for Software Platform - Security Compliance Automation Hub. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Scytale states "Auditor hub". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.
Scytale states "Scytale supports 80+ security, privacy and AI frameworks, with control cross-mapping built in." The pages checked name SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, CMMC and SOX ITGC.
Scytale states "150+ integrations"
Yes. Scytale lists "Penetration test".
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].