What Is a Trust Centre? Vendor Evidence vs Office Settings
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Sprinto's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $9,500 a year for Sprinto Starter Platform plus First Compliance Framework. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $15,000 a year, from $13,167 to $16,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Published list price · AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com| Sprinto Starter PlatformIncludes all core platform features up to 100 employees, with in built automation for evidence collection. | $7,500per year |
| First Compliance FrameworkChoice of one framework from our core frameworks including SOC2, ISO27001, HIPAA, CPRA and GDPR | $2,000per year |
Public 12-month contract prices the vendor lists on AWS Marketplace, before any negotiated discount.
What buyers paid · Vendr
vendr.comMedian
$15,000
Low
$13,167
High
$16,000
What buyers paid per year across the purchases in Vendr’s data: the median and the lowest and highest it shows.
Quoted from sprinto.com on 21 Sep 2026. "Not stated" means the pages checked do not say.
The frameworks Sprinto names on the pages checked. Linked names open the CertReports hub with every vendor's public evidence for that framework.
Sprinto alternatives, ordered by how closely each offering matches
Sprinto's list price on AWS Marketplace starts at $9,500 a year for Sprinto Starter Platform plus First Compliance Framework. Across the purchases in Vendr's data, buyers paid a median $15,000 a year, from $13,167 to $16,000. The final price depends on headcount, frameworks and add-ons.
Sprinto states "work cross-functionally with your team and auditor in-platform". Confirm who signs the report before you buy.
Sprinto states "Sprinto supports over 200 compliance frameworks" The pages checked name SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, NIST CSF and ISO 42001.
Sprinto states "300+ native integrations across cloud, identity, security, and business systems"
Sprinto does not list a penetration test on the pages checked, so plan for a separate pentest vendor if a framework or customer requires one.
Solomon Amos · 28 Oct 2026 · 10 min read
Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].