Skip to main content

Alternatives

Sprinto alternatives

11 compliance platforms, ordered by how closely what each states on its own site matches Sprinto. Checked 21 Sep 2026.

  1. 1Strike Graph logo
    Strike Graph

    Frameworks, controls and evidence you control

    Sprinto vs Strike Graph
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Sprinto on: 7 named frameworks.

  2. 2Drata logo
    Drata

    Compliance automation with AI agents

    Sprinto vs Drata
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    Hundreds
    Median paid
    $25,000
    Audit
    Not stated

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  3. 3Comp AI logo
    Comp AI

    Open-source compliance automation

    Sprinto vs Comp AI
    Frameworks
    12 named
    Integrations
    580+
    Median paid
    from $5,000 list
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  4. 4Thoropass logo
    Thoropass

    Platform and auditor in one

    Sprinto vs Thoropass
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Median paid
    $25,000
    Audit
    Audit performed by the platform

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  5. 5Oneleet logo
    Oneleet

    Compliance with a pentest included

    Sprinto vs Oneleet
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  6. 6Delve logo
    Delve

    AI compliance with expert support

    Sprinto vs Delve
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    n/s
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  7. 7Hyperproof logo
    Hyperproof

    GRC for mid-market and enterprise

    Sprinto vs Hyperproof
    Frameworks
    160+
    Integrations
    200+
    Median paid
    $41,400
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  8. 8Scytale logo
    Scytale

    AI compliance hub with human experts

    Sprinto vs Scytale
    Frameworks
    80+
    Integrations
    150+
    Median paid
    from $7,500 list
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Sprinto on: 6 named frameworks.

  9. 9Vanta logo
    Vanta

    Compliance and risk automation

    Sprinto vs Vanta
    Frameworks
    35+
    Integrations
    400+
    Median paid
    $20,000
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Sprinto on: 5 named frameworks.

  10. 10Secureframe logo
    Secureframe

    Automation backed by in-house experts

    Sprinto vs Secureframe
    Frameworks
    n/s
    Integrations
    300+
    Median paid
    $20,000
    Audit
    Audit through a partner network

    Matches Sprinto on: 5 named frameworks.

  11. 11Scrut Automation logo
    Scrut Automation

    Automated evidence, controls and questionnaires

    Sprinto vs Scrut Automation
    Frameworks
    70+
    Integrations
    150+
    Median paid
    $7,250
    Audit
    Audit prepared with the platform team

    Matches Sprinto on: 5 named frameworks.

Questions buyers ask

What are the alternatives to Sprinto?

Strike Graph, Drata, Comp AI, Thoropass, Oneleet, Delve, Hyperproof, Scytale, Vanta, Secureframe, Scrut Automation. This page orders them by how closely each platform's stated offering matches Sprinto, not by quality.

How is this list ordered?

Platforms that state the same audit model as Sprinto (not stated) come first, then shared penetration testing and licence model, then the number of frameworks both name. Every input is quoted from the platforms' own sites.

Which Sprinto alternative is cheapest?

By what buyers paid in Vendr's data: Scrut Automation (median $7,250 a year), Vanta (median $20,000 a year), Secureframe (median $20,000 a year). By published list price: Comp AI (from $5,000), Scytale (from $7,500), Thoropass (from $8,700). Sprinto's median is $15,000.

All articles

Every platform fact on this page is quoted from the platform’s own website, with a link to the page it came from, checked on 21 Sep 2026. “Not stated” means the pages checked do not say; it is not a finding that the platform lacks the feature. Prices come from the vendor’s own AWS Marketplace listing or site (list prices) and from Vendr’s purchase data (what buyers paid), each linked, checked on 21 Sep 2026; list prices are before negotiated discounts. Trust-centre counts and evidence come from the CertReports index and carry their own dates. Spotted something out of date? Write to [email protected].